top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOlivia Bradbury

End of R&D Phase

Updated: Dec 2, 2021



I am now at the end of the R&D phase. I am still gathering feedback from people who have done their own walk listening to the audio remotely and am in the process of uploading some of this to the website that is currently being made.

It is amazing to know that people all over the county are listening (or have listened) to the track whilst doing their own walk. I decided that I would rather get to know the two groups: Cartshed and Hope, really well rather than spread myself too thinly over three groups. So instead of a third group I decided to open up access to the track to anyone that was interested. I advertised it via my social media and other relevant networks (I have a friend who is a willow coffin maker) and had (and still have) a good number of people interested in taking part.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page